Tag: free

No Ego Nights at Busby’s East – Saturday June 8th

May 28th, 2013

Click to view the event on Facebook
No Ego Nights at Busby's East - Saturday June 8th

No Ego Records Presents:
No Ego Nights at Busby’s East
Saturday June 8th, 2013

Paul Loeb

No Ego Records is proud to announce its next event at Busby’s East (Miracle Mile). We will be playing the best new electronic dance music, from Los Angeles to Ibiza. Featuring No Ego Records artists and special guest DJs. We take over the dance floor at 10pm.

New Music:  
Beatport   Amazon   iTunes

LAX to IBZ Podcast 15 – Stereothief

March 21st, 2012


Track List:

  1. Laidback Luke – Speak Up (Original Vocal Mix)
  2. Starkillers & Dmitry KO – Light It Up (Michael Woods Re-edit)
  3. Qulinez – Troll (Original Mix)
  4. Avesta – Arena (Original Mix)
  5. Stereothief – Arab Noize (Original Mix)
  6. Tocadisco – Bat3ria (Oui’Wack Remix)
  7. Codes – Guzzlin Champagne 2012
  8. Dada Life – Rolling Stone T-Shirt (Original Mix)
  9. Afrojack – Fatility (Original Mix)
  10. Dave Aude – Never Forget (Sharooz Remix)
  11. A.S.Y.S. – Acid Glitch (Organ Donors Remix)
  12. Mustard Pimp – Radio Techno Allah (Original Mix)
  13. Mustard Pimp – Dirty Knees (Original Mix)
  14. Rye Rye – Boom Boom (Digital Lab Remix)
  15. Autoerotique – Bring That Beat Back (Tiesto Edit)
  16. Clockwork – Squad Up (Makj Vocal Edit)
  17. Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar (Original Mix)
  18. Stereothief – Pandemonium (Original Mix)
  19. Congorock – Monolith (Original Mix)
  20. Congorock – Babylon (Peo De Pitte feat. Chronz Remix)
  21. Stafford Bros. feat. Ollie James – Falling (Starkillers Remix)
  22. Kenneth G – Bazinga! (Original Mix)
  23. Disco Fries vs. Axwell vs. Afrojack and Nervo – Way We See the Resurrection (Stereothief Bootleg)
  24. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound (Original Mix)
  25. Leon Bolier – You (Original Mix)

New Music:  
Beatport   Amazon   iTunes

No Ego Records