No Ego Records: LAX to IBZ Podcast

Subscribe Now for FREE!

Subscribe to the No Ego Records Podcast, your source for the best electronic dance music, delivered straight to your music player.

LAX to IBZ Podcast 9 – Paul Loeb – Electro On The Radio

March 30th, 2011


Track List:

  1. Michael Jackson – Hollywood Tonight (Chuckie Remix)
  2. Chris Brown feat. Benny Benassi – Beautiful People
  3. Lady Gaga – Born This Way (Dada Life Remix)
  4. Ian Carey feat. Bobby Anthony & Snoop Dogg – Last Night (Spencer & Hill Remix)
  5. Martin Solvieg feat. Dragonette – Hello (ZHU Remix)
  6. Mord Fustang – The Electric Dream
  7. Albin Meyers – Wobble
  8. Britney Spears – Hold It Against Me (Jump Smokers Remix)
  9. Fedde Le Grand vs. Nirvana – Back & Forth Spirit (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Bootleg)

No Ego Records