No Ego Records: LAX to IBZ Podcast

Subscribe Now for FREE!

Subscribe to the No Ego Records Podcast, your source for the best electronic dance music, delivered straight to your music player.

LAX to IBZ Podcast 12 – DJ CPYAY – Summer of House

July 7th, 2011


Track List:

  1. Darzh Liebek – Remember The Good Times (Crackerjack Remix)
  2. Peter Gelderblom – Waiting 4 (Manuel De La Mare Remix)
  3. TV Rock & Hook N Sling Ft. Rudy – Diamonds in the Sky
  4. Alesso – Nillionaire
  5. Paul Loeb Ft. Mary Katherine- Monster!
  6. Avicii – Street Dancer
  7. Kultur & Colombo – Mega Phase
  8. Umek & PHNTM – Freaks On The Floor
  9. Michael Jackson – Hollywood Tonight (Chuckie Extended Mix)
  10. Fedde Le Grand Ft. Mitch Crown – Rockin’ High (Nicky Romero Remix)
  11. Starkillers & Alex Kenfi Ft. Nadia Ali – Pressure (Alesso Remix)
  12. Avicii – Levels

No Ego Records