“Dreams Are” EP by Starlight Pharaoh

October 6th, 2015

Liquid disco beamed down from the stars. Starlight Pharaoh are producer, guitarist & songwriter Numan Paul and singer, bass player & songwriter P.S. Stait.

Track List:
1. Dreams Are Made Of This (Radio Edit)
2. Life Is A Party (Radio Edit)
3. We Love Tonight
4. Dreams Are Made Of This (Extended Version)
5. Live Is A Party (Extended Version)

Starlight Pharaoh - Dreams Are

No Ego Records